Our Team

2019—Karloff,-Doris-min

Craig L. Nelson

Executive Director
craig@nirma.info

2019—Andrews,-Jean-min

Briean Thieman

Accounting Assistant
briean@nirma.info

2019—Brandt,-Kathy-min

Marshall Tofte

Communications and Events Manager
marshall@nirma.info

2019—Cerny,-Larry-min

Shawna Lammers

Administrative Assistant
shawna@nirma.info

2019—Small,-Buddy-min

Larry G. Pelan

Underwriting and Risk Manager
larry@nirma.info

2019—McDermott,-Tim-min

Tod Thieman

Senior Systems Engineer
tod@nirma.info

2019–Fiegenschuh,-Beth-min

Andrea Thieman

Budget and Finance Manager
andrea@nirma.info

2019—Schmidt,-Ron-min

Lori McGrath

Member Services Assistant
lori@nirma.info

Loss Prevention Department

2019—Karloff,-Doris-min

Pat Clancy

Loss Prevention Assistant
pat@nirma.info

2019—Andrews,-Jean-min

Tim Baxter

Road Safety and Loss Prevention Specialist
tim@nirma.info

2019—Cerny,-Larry-min

Chad Engle

Loss Prevention and Safety Specialist
chad@nirma.info

2019–Fiegenschuh,-Beth-min

Terry Baxter

Law Enforcement and Safety Specialist
terry@nirma.info

Claims Department

2019—Karloff,-Doris-min

Pete Eiden

Property/Liability Claims Manager
pete@nirma.info

2019—Andrews,-Jean-min

Denise Hardison

Workers’ Compensation Claims Manager
denise@nirma.info

2019—Cerny,-Larry-min

Bill Hilton

Property/Liability Claims Adjuster
bill@nirma.info

2019—Cerny,-Larry-min

Sara Ondracek

Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
sara@nirma.info

2019–Fiegenschuh,-Beth-min

John Christensen

Property/Liability and Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
john@nirma.info

X