Our Team

Craig Nelson

Craig L. Nelson

Executive Director
craig@nirma.info

Briean Thieman

Briean Thieman

Accounting Assistant
briean@nirma.info

Brandy Johnson

Brandy Johnson

Communications and Learning Manager
General Counsel
brandy@nirma.info

Shawna Lammers

Shawna Lammers

Administrative Assistant
shawna@nirma.info

Larry Pelan

Larry G. Pelan

Underwriting and Risk Manager
larry@nirma.info

2019—Thieman,-Tod

Tod Thieman

Senior Systems Engineer
tod@nirma.info

Andrea Thieman

Andrea Thieman

Controller/HR Manager
andrea@nirma.info

Lori McGrath

Lori McGrath

Member Services Assistant
lori@nirma.info

Loss Prevention Department

2019—Engle,-Chad

Chad Engle

Loss Prevention Manager and Safety Specialist
chad@nirma.info

2019—Clancy,-Pat

Pat Clancy

Loss Prevention Assistant
pat@nirma.info

Todd Duncan-web1

Todd Duncan

Law Enforcement and Safety Specialist
tduncan@nirma.info

KC Pawling-min-1

K. C. Pawling

Road Safety and Loss Prevention Specialist
kcpawling@nirma.info

Claims Department

2019—Christensen,-John

John Christensen

Property/Liability Claims Manager
Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
john@nirma.info

2019—Hardison,-Denise

Denise Hardison

Workers’ Compensation Claims Manager
denise@nirma.info

2019—Hilton,-Bill

Bill Hilton

Senior Property/Liability Claims Adjuster
bill@nirma.info

 

2019—Ondraceck,-Sara

Sara Ondracek

Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
sara@nirma.info

Bryon Barnett

Bryon Barnett

Property/Liability Claims Adjuster
bryon@nirma.info