Effective January 8, 2024 NIRMA grew to 112 members overall with the addition of the Seward County Agricultural Society.  Seward County is one of NIRMA’s charter members.

A warm welcome to the program’s 28th county-related public agency member. These entities stand alongside the 84 county members that choose to belong to the NIRMA program.