Effective March 12, 2024 NIRMA grew to 113 members overall with the addition of the Hayes County Agricultural Society.  Hayes County joined NIRMA in 1989.

A warm welcome to the program’s 29th county-related public agency member. These entities stand alongside the 84 county members that choose to belong to the NIRMA program.